2 + 2 Programs

2 + 2 Programs are a partnership between a community college and a 4 year college or university.  A 2 + 2 includes a detailed, outlined degree plan listing classes that lead to completion of both the associate degree and bachelor’s degree, using credits that transfer from the community college.
 
Kansas State University
Division of Continuing Education
  • Business Administration and General Business
  • Psychology and Interdisciplinary Social Science
  • Sociology and Interdisciplinary Social Science
  • Veterinary Technology and Technology Management
Newman University
  • Elementary Education
Rogers State University
  • Business Administration – Accounting (BSBA degree)
  • Business Administration – Management (BSBA degree)
  • Social Science – Psychology and Sociology (BSSS degree)
  • Social Science – History and Political Science (BSSS degree)
  • Computer Information Systems - Business Information Technology (BSBIT degree)
  • Applied Technology (BTAT degree)
Southwestern College
  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Criminal Justice
  • Psychology

Articulation Agreements

Baker University

Contact:  Renay Carter Stithem, Assistant Director of Admission, 785-594-8324
Renay.carter@bakeru.edu
admissions@bakeru.edu 

 

Newman University

Education majors - Guy Glidden, Associate Professor of Education, 316-706-9974, gliddeng@nemanu.edu 

http://www.newmanu.edu/attend-nu/undergraduate-admissions/transfer/articulation-agreements 

Kansas State University

Contact:  Deana R. Core, Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Coordinator,
785-532-6250
tfradmit@k-state.edu 

www.kstate.edu/admissions 

 

Kansas Wesleyan University

Contact:  Mark A.l Bandre`, Ed.D, Vice-President for Enrollment Management,
785-827-5541, ext. 1283
mark.bandre@kwu.edu 

www.kwu.edu  

Pitt State University

Contact:  Penny Cook, Senior Admissions counselor, Student Welcoming Center
1-800-854-7488
pcook@pittstate.edu
Admissions:  1-800-854-7488

http://www.pittstate.edu/admission/information/transfer-student/articulation-agreements.dot

Transfer Guide: http://www.pittstate.edu/dotAsset/ea7cb45c-3ab5-4bdd-aefd-3e8e755e57f4.pdf

Transfer Equivalency search: http://www.pittstate.edu/admission/information/transfer-student/transfer-equavalency-guides.dot

Rogers State University

Contact:  Megan Parks, Admissions Representative, 918-343-6803, mparks@rsu.edu
http://www.rsu.edu/admissions/transfer.asp 

Southwestern College

Contact:  Tami Schmidt, 620-229-6236,  Tami.Schmidt@sckans.edu
1-800-846-1543
scadmit@sckans.edu 

 

Sterling College

Contact: Dennis Dutton, Director of Admissions, 620-278-4275, ddutton@sterling.edu
admissions@sterling.edu

Guaranteed Admission Advantage: https://www.sterling.edu/admissions/GAA

Jim Cox, Coordinator of Online Recruitment, 1-800-346-1017, ext. 312
jcox@sterling.edu
www.online.sterling.edu 

University of Kansas

Contact:  Danielle Moccia, Transfer Admissions Representative, 785-864-2617
dmoccia@ku.edu
adm@ku.edu 

Transferring credits: http://admissions.ku.edu/credits?location=ks&school=H0002310